Useful Links

Useful Links

Oldfield Primary School

A community of proud and resilient children who are learning to take their place in the world.

 

Term Dates for 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 -  School Closed – Staff Training Day
  • Thursday 2 September 2021 - Children start back
  • Friday 22 October 2021 - School Closed - Staff Training Day
  • Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021 -  School Closed – Half Term
  • Friday 17 December 2021 Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Children start back
  • Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022 - School Closed – Half Term
  • Friday 1 April 2022      Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm 

 Summer Term 2022

  •  Tuesday 19 April 2022     Children start back
  • Monday 2 May 2022 - School Closed – May Day Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 - School Closed - Extra Bank Holiday  Queen's Platinum Jubilee 
  • Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 - School Closed – Half Term
  • Friday 22 July 2022   Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm