Useful Links

Useful Links

Oldfield Primary School

A community of proud and resilient children who are learning to take their place in the world.

 

Term Dates for 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 -  School Closed – Staff Training Day
  • Thursday 3 September 2020 - Children start back
  • Friday 23 October 2020 - School Closed - Staff Training Day
  • Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 -  School Closed – Half Term
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4 January 2021 Children start back
  • Wednesday 10 February 2021 - School Closed -  Parent Review Day
  • Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 - School Closed – Half Term
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021      Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm 

 Summer Term 2021

  •  Monday 19 April 2021     Children start back
  • Monday 3 May 2021 - School Closed – May Day Bank Holiday
  • Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 - School Closed – Half Term
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021   Last day of term – school finishes at 1.15pm